Quad National Race

Quad - Time Practice

Classification

Pos	No	Rider	Naz	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In	Diff first	Diff prev	Avg
1	1	LEHTO Timo	FIN		Yamaha Racing	Yamaha	8	01:07.470	3	-	-	62,961
2	53	SOIDLA Janek	EST		Laane MK	Yamaha	8	01:08.081	3	00.611	00.611	62,396
3	127	KIRT Raul	EST			KTM	6	01:10.794	2	03.324	02.713	60,005
4	35	TOMP Peeter	EST		Motobox RT	Yamaha	7	01:12.652	4	05.182	01.858	58,471
5	169	JURNA Tanel					8	01:15.141	7	07.671	02.489	56,534
6	360	REESNA Carol	EST		RedMoto HondaRacing	KTM	7	01:15.426	7	07.956	00.285	56,320

Race start: 30/08/2014 14:50:09 Race finish: 30/08/2014 15:01:31

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

Posting Time: 15:02

Time limit for protest expires 30 min after the publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Clerk of the course : Marko Saareke Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria